Breadcrumb Breadcrumb

Breadcrumb Breadcrumb

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Qualitat
Qualitat
Qualitat

The EUI-San Pau has a culture of consolidated quality, based on a long history in the elaboration of policies, strategies and actions aimed at guaranteeing and improving quality Of his studies, of the teaching and research activity, and of his management. The System of The EUI-Sant Pau Internal Quality Guarantee (SIQA) has mechanisms that They allow you to plan, execute and analyze the actions, raise actions to improve and make improvements accounts to society. Where the evaluation is considered not as an end, but as a means to To achieve the desired quality, and a key element to be able to know the degree of compliance with our center.

SIQA
+
SIQA

Glossary
+
Glossary

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Useful information
Head Teacher

Mercedes Abades

mabades@santpau.cat 

Degree Coordinator

Beatriz Campillo

bcampillo@santpau.cat 

1st Course Coordinator

Maria Serret

mserret@santpau.cat 

2on Course Coordinator

Elvira Hernández

ehernandezMa@santpau.cat 

3rd Course Coordinator

Maria Teresa Ricart

mricart@santpau.cat 

4th Course Coordinator

Adelaida Ramos

aramosf@santpau.cat 

Mobility and Exchange Coordinator

Montserrat Guillaumet

mguillaumet@santpau.cat 

Practice Coordinator

Seyla de Francisco

sdefrancisco@santpau.cat 

Research Coordinator

Eva Román

eroman@santpau.cat 

Quality Coordinator

Rosalia Santesmases

rsantesmases@santpau.cat 

Teacher Resources Coordinator

Antonio Torres 

atorresq@santpau.cat

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Useful information
Head Teacher

Mercedes Abades

mabades@santpau.cat 

Degree Coordinator

Beatriz Campillo

bcampillo@santpau.cat 

1st Course Coordinator

Maria Serret

mserret@santpau.cat 

2on Course Coordinator

Elvira Hernández

ehernandezMa@santpau.cat 

3rd Course Coordinator

Maria Teresa Ricart

mricart@santpau.cat 

4th Course Coordinator

Adelaida Ramos

aramosf@santpau.cat 

Mobility and Exchange Coordinator

Montserrat Guillaumet

mguillaumet@santpau.cat 

Practice Coordinator

Seyla de Francisco

sdefrancisco@santpau.cat 

Research Coordinator

Eva Román

eroman@santpau.cat 

Quality Coordinator

Rosalia Santesmases

rsantesmases@santpau.cat 

Teacher Resources Coordinator

Antonio Torres 

atorresq@santpau.cat