Web Content Display Web Content Display

Announcements

Announcement for the 2021/22 academic year

The application should be submitted to the USN Secretariat after having spoken to the mobility and exchange coordinator. The deadline for applications is 12 February to 4 March 2020.

Following the link, you can consult the single call SICUE 2021/2022, forms, documentation and a compilation of frequently asked questions.

 

HOSSPAU Menu HOSSPAU Menu

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Useful information
Head Teacher

Mercedes Abades

mabades@santpau.cat 

Degree Coordinator

Beatriz Campillo

bcampillo@santpau.cat 

1st Course Coordinator

Maria Serret

mserret@santpau.cat 

2on Course Coordinator

Elvira Hernández

ehernandezMa@santpau.cat 

3rd Course Coordinator

Maria Teresa Ricart

mricart@santpau.cat 

4th Course Coordinator

Adelaida Ramos

aramosf@santpau.cat 

Mobility and Exchange Coordinator

Montserrat Guillaumet

mguillaumet@santpau.cat 

Practice Coordinator

Seyla de Francisco

sdefrancisco@santpau.cat 

Research Coordinator

Eva Román

eroman@santpau.cat 

Quality Coordinator

Rosalia Santesmases

rsantesmases@santpau.cat 

Teacher Resources Coordinator

Antonio Torres 

atorresq@santpau.cat

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Master degress Coordinators
Nursing Care for Cardiac Patients

Maria Teresa Ricart

mricart@santpau.cat

Gerontologic ang Geriatric Nursing

Elvira Hernández

ehernandezma@santpau.cat 

Intensive Nursing

Antonio Torres

atorresq@santpau.cat  

Oncological Nursing

Adelaida Ramos

aramosF@santpau.cat 

Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing

Seyla de Francisco

sdefrancisco@santpau.cat

Perioperative Nursing

Beatriz Campillo

bcampillo@santpau.cat 

Nursing care for the child and the adolescent

Maria Serret

mserret@santpau.cat