Web Content Display Web Content Display

Application for admission calendar
Application for admission calendar
Application for admission calendar

Calendar of applications SICUE Programme 2020/21

 

Submission of applications: from 13 February to 13 March 2020 (both included).

First resolution and publication on the UAB website (Mobility and Exchange): 27 March 2020.

Acceptance or resignation of the allocated place: until 13 April 2020.

Definitive resolution and publication on the UAB website (Mobility and exchange): from 24 April 2020.

 

You can find the application form on the USN website, in the Academic Management/Information Degree/Other Procedures section.

It must be submitted completed to the Mobility and Exchange Coordinator and then signed by her at the Secretariat.

HOSSPAU Menu HOSSPAU Menu

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Useful information
Head Teacher

Mercedes Abades

mabades@santpau.cat 

Degree Coordinator

Beatriz Campillo

bcampillo@santpau.cat 

1st Course Coordinator

Maria Serret

mserret@santpau.cat 

2on Course Coordinator

Elvira Hernández

ehernandezMa@santpau.cat 

3rd Course Coordinator

Maria Teresa Ricart

mricart@santpau.cat 

4th Course Coordinator

Adelaida Ramos

aramosf@santpau.cat 

Mobility and Exchange Coordinator

Montserrat Guillaumet

mguillaumet@santpau.cat 

Research Coordinator

Eva Román

eroman@santpau.cat 

Quality Coordinator

Rosalia Santesmases

rsantesmases@santpau.cat 

Teacher Resources Coordinator

Antonio Torres Quintana

atorresq@santpau.cat

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Master degress Coordinators
Nursing Care for Cardiac Patients

Maria Teresa Ricart

mricart@santpau.cat

Gerontologic ang Geriatric Nursing

Elvira Hernández

ehernandezma@santpau.cat 

Intensive Nursing

Antonio Torres

atorresq@santpau.cat  

Oncological Nursing

Adelaida Ramos

aramosF@santpau.cat 

Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing

Seyla de Francisco

sdefrancisco@santpau.cat

Perioperative Nursing

Beatriz Campillo

bcampillo@santpau.cat 

Nursing care for the child and the adolescent

Maria Serret

mserret@santpau.cat